

Directors Terms of Office

Role	Name	Appointed by	Date of appointment	Date term of office ends/ended	Date stepped down
Director	Maire O'Riordan	Bishop of Hallam (Member)	01 Nov 2022	31 October 2026	N/A
Director	Aden Wass	Bishop of Hallam (Member)	27 Aug 2021	26 Aug 2025	N/A
Director	Christopher Posluszny	Bishop of Hallam (Member)	27 Aug 2021	26 Aug 2025	N/A
Director	Kathryn Thomas	Bishop of Hallam (Member)	27 Aug 2021	26 Aug 2025	N/A
Chair of Directors	Kev Smith	Bishop of Hallam (Member)	27 Aug 2021	26 Aug 2025	N/A
Director	Matthew Davis	Bishop of Hallam (Member)	27 Aug 2021	26 Aug 2025	N/A
Director	David Igoe	Bishop of Hallam (Member)	27 Aug 2021	26 Aug 2025	13 Sep 2022